More photoshoots!

For today’s photoshoot, I decided to make the background more open and not have my model stood directly infront of a surface. I tried some new poses for the model to do including crouching down, which I feel worked well to look abstract and cover her face in a new and unusual way. I am happy with the poses that are of the model full length and side on because it are not obvious how the model is stood and looks interesting.

8

I do not feel that this photoshoot went well because I left too much space in the foreground which looks messy and takes the emphasis off of my model. Also I feel that the colours are very bland and only consist of dull browns, greys and blacks which are not effective in making my photographs abstract and visually exciting for viewers.

Leave a comment